Contact Us

Email

The quickest way to reach us is usually by email. Please send all announcements, calendar items and requests for information to our Administrative Assistant, Karen Hyman, at uufs@uufs.net

If clicking on an email link doesn’t open your email program automatically, open the program manually and type or copy the address.

Minister: minister@uufs.net
Webmaster: webmaster@uufs.net

Officers

President: president@uufs.net
Vice President: veep@uufs.net
Secretary: secretary@uufs.net
Treasurer: treasurer@uufs.net

Committees

Building & Grounds: building@uufs.net
Choir: choir@uufs.net
Finance: finance@uufs.net
Green Sanctuary: greensanctuary@uufs.net
Hospitality: hospitality@uufs.net
Membership/Caring: membership@uufs.net
Nominating: nominating@uufs.net
Program: program@uufs.net
Publicity: publicity@uufs.net
Religious Education: religioused@uufs.net
Social Action: sac@uufs.net
Website: webmaster@uufs.net

Mailing address

2812 Old Ocean City Rd.
Salisbury, MD 21804

Street address

2812 Old Ocean City Rd.
Salisbury, MD 21804

Telephone

443-614-9467