UUJEC Webinars

A General Assembly Debrief

Members and friends of UUJEC will share highlights from this year’s General Assembly.  We’ll discuss changes in process and changes that happened to accommodate a virtual event.  We’ll talk about UUJEC’s proposed Action of Immediate Witness, AIW: The Pandemic: A Religious Response.  UUJEC’s sponsored workshop: Reparations: Rooted in Repair will surely be a conversation starter.  Come as we share our biggest take-away and you can share yours.

When: Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain and 5 PM Pacific

You must register in advance for this meeting, please give your name and your congregation:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88128950724?pwd=RjhvYStoejU3TWxSZTJWaDVEMGpLUT09

+13017158592,,88128950724#,,,,0#,,906514#

UUJEC Annual Meeting, July 11, 2020
Headlining David Korten.

“The Economic Consequences of Opportunities Following on COVID-19”

Our annual meeting has always been at General Assembly but since we aren’t meeting in person, we moved it to July 11 to avoid conflicts.  We wish we could feed you, but virtual food is just cruel.  See our Annual Report and Financial  Report.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *