UUJEC Webinar

Climate Crisis, like COVID-19, is a Global Health Threat;
and Managing the Health Effects of the Climate Crisis.  Thursday, June 11
at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain and 5 PM Pacific
Click here for more information and the link.

        

Carey McDonald, UUA’s Executive Vice President at a Poor People’s Campaign Event

UUJEC is now working in coalition with other UU organizations
and the Poor People’s Campaign.
Join a Mass Poor People’s Assembly & Moral March on Washington,
a digital event!

Click here to sign up.

Eastern Time:  Saturday, June 20 at 10 AM & 6 PM or Sunday, June 21 at 6 PM
Central Time:  Saturday, June 20 at 9 AM & 5 PM  or Sunday, June 21 at 5 PM
Mountain Time:  Saturday, June 20 at 8 AM & 4 PM  or Sunday, June 21 at 4 PM
Pacific Time:  Saturday, June 20 at 7 AM & 3 PM  or Sunday, June 21 at 3 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *